EACIC Steering Committee

EACIC Chairman
Professor J. Mendlewicz (Belgium)
EACIC General Secretary
Doctor D. Souery (Belgium)
EACIC Steering Committee members
Professor C. Altamura (Italy)
Professor J. Zohar (Israel)

EACIC external referees

A number of highly regarded CNS experts throughout Europe assess the scientific meetings programmes and enduring materials and help to ensure that all CME activities are validated.